top of page
This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Strength Conditioning Tuesday's Online

Do something for you! Each Tuesday join Tara LIVE for a great Strength class this January

  • Started Feb 7
  • 55 Canadian dollars
  • Zoom / Online

Available spots


Service Description

Do you want to add some strength work into your routine but don't know where to start? I've got you! Anyone can join and get a great workout! Live on Zoom, Tuesdays 4:30 pm PST| 5:30 pm MST | 7:30 pm EST Sign up for all 4 session's! It will be a mix of BW and weight training. You will be sent the links for the class to join at the beginning of the month. If you have to miss the class let Tara know and she can send you the recording. Feb. 6.13.20.27 Sign up online here with Visa/paypal, or EMT funds to Taranewbigginginspired@gmail.com ($13.75 per session) You can also pay for a single session, $15 send tara an EMT and email to request sign up.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please contact Tara if you have to cancel your apt.


Contact Details

403-707-7231

Taranewbigginginspired@gmail.com

Mailing Address 106 Stewart Creek Landing, Canmore, AB, Canada


Anchor 1
Anchor 2
bottom of page